Lastenliikunta- ja voimistelujaosto

Lastenliikunnan sähköposti:

lastenliikunta@rekolanraikas.fi

Voimistelun sähköposti:

Heini Sandén voimistelu@rekolanraikas.fi

Lastenliikunta- ja voimistelujaoston puheenjohtaja:

Heini Sandén

Puhelin: 0405407329

Sähköposti: sanden.heini@gmail.com

Jaoston kokoonpano vuodelle 2017:

Heini Sanden (pj) sanden.heini@gmail.com

Kaisa Tolonen (tal.hoit.) kaisa.m.tolonen@gmail.com

Sara Partanen (tal.hoit) sara.e.partanen@gmail.com

Sirpa Ranto ranto12@saunalahti.fi

Heidi Laiho heidi.laiho@hotmail.com